Поиск
ru en

The Enterprise Today


Arzamassky Priborostroitelny Zavod was founded by order of the Minister of Aircraft Industry of the USSR №176 dated May 6, 1957. The first product was released on May 22, 1957 and this date is considered to be the date of the factory foundation.

Number of employees is about 6 thousand.
General Director is Oleg V. Lavrichev.

JSC “Arsamassky Priborostroitelny Zavod Imeni Plandina” is one of the leading enterprises of defense industry complex of the country. This is the factory of international renown manufacturing instruments for aircraft, rocket, space industries as well as a wide range of civilian production. During more than half a century history the enterprise has accumulated a huge experience in design and manufacture of gyro instruments, control systems, airborne computers, control actuators, check and calibration complexes, as well as metering and medical equipment.

Satisfaction of consumer requirements of high-technology products due to production upgrading, improvement of quality characteristics and differentiation of the products being manufactured provides execution of the “APZ” production potential and competitive advantages: great manufacturing capabilities, extensive laboratory and test infrastructure, exceptional staff.

Range of Application of the Manufactured Products:
  • control systems for aircraft and space industries
  • anti-aircraft missile guidance and control systems
  • airborne computers
  • check and calibration and measuring complexes
  • metering systems for oil and gas and chemical industries
  • special-purpose machine building
  • liqueur and spirits industry
  • metering instruments for housing and communal services
  • hydraulics for road-building machinery
  • medical equipment

Prospects for the Enterprise Development:

Development of new types of innovative products, productivity enhancement, efficiency improvement of the investments made, increase of quality control and further development of scientific and research activity. The strategic task is to create a stable long-term business and ramp it up.

Арзамасский приборостроительный завод образован по приказу Министра авиационной промышленности Союза ССР №176 от 6 мая 1957 года. Первая продукция выпущена 22 мая 1957 года, эта дата и считается днем основания завода. 

Численность работающих – около 6 тысяч человек.
Генеральный директор – Олег Вениаминович Лавричев.

АО «Арзамасский приборостроительный завод им. П. И. Пландина» — одно из ведущих предприятий оборонно-промышленного комплекса страны. Завод с мировым именем, выпускающий приборы для авиационной, ракетной, космической отраслей, а также широкий спектр продукции гражданского назначения. За более чем полувековую историю предприятие накопило огромный опыт по проектированию и производству гироскопических приборов, систем управления, бортовых электронно-вычислительных машин, рулевых приводов, контрольно-проверочных комплексов, а также расходомерной и медицинской техники.

Удовлетворение потребностей потребителей в высокотехнологичной продукции за счет модернизации производства, повышения качественных характеристик и расширения номенклатуры уже выпускаемой продукции, обеспечивает реализацию производственного потенциала и конкурентных преимуществ АПЗ: больших технологичных возможностей, развитой лабораторно-испытательной инфраструктуры, уникального кадрового состава.

Области применения выпускаемой продукции:

  • системы управления для авиационной и космической отраслей
  • системы наведения и управления зенитно-ракетных комплексов
  • бортовые электронно-вычислительные машины
  • контрольно-поверочные и измерительные комплексы
  • системы учета в нефтегазовой и химической промышленности
  • специальное машиностроение
  • ликеро–водочная промышленность
  • приборы учеты для ЖКХ
  • гидравлика для дорожно-строительной техники
  • медицинские приборы

Перспективы развития предприятия:

Разработка новых видов инновационной продукции, повышение эффективности производства, ускорение отдачи от осуществленных инвестиций, усиление контроля качества и дальнейшее развитие научно-исследовательской деятельности. Стратегическая задача — строить устойчивый в долгосрочной перспективе бизнес и наращивать его объемы.