Поиск
ru en

Quality Management

Description of the Effective Quality Management System

The JSC “APZ” quality system has been certified against the requirements of ISO 9001 since 1999. In 2008 it underwent a certification within the Voluntary Certification System “Military Register” and was recognized to be compliant with the requirements of ISO 9001-2000, GOST R ISO 9001-2001, GOST RV15.002 2003. This is proved by Certificate of Conformity № ВР02.1.2219-2008 dated 23.12.08. Validity is up to 23.12.2011.

The quality manual is prepared in conformity with International Standard ISO/ТR 10013:2001. Effective date is 2008-10-01.

The JSC APZ quality system is applied in the following areas:

  1. Development of components (actuators), angular rate sensors, linear accelerometers and gyro instruments.
  2. Production of gyro instruments and aircraft equipment, aircraft control systems and test and control equipment for them, preflight checkout and control equipment, fuel indicators and rocket engine actuators, ice detectors, signal indicators and lights, oxygen equipment of life support system, shipboard water flowmeters, sound recording and playback equipment, special equipment for circuit serviceability control, electronic equipment included in the aircraft control systems.
  3. Repair of the equipment mentioned in p. 2.
  4. Manufacture and repair of aviation equipment including dual-purpose aircraft equipment – gyro instruments and aircraft equipment, ice detectors, signal indicators and lights, oxygen equipment of life support system. This is applied to the divisions providing product release within the JSC “APZ” structure.
  5. Development, manufacture of instruments for metering of liquid and gaseous substances, heat, medical equipment.

At the enterprise the Central Industrial Laboratory, Environment Control Department (Safety and Fire Protection Department), Metrology Service are accredited with the right to perform calibration and repair of measuring systems for outside organizations.

Политика в области качества 298.1 Кб Сертификат соответствия 112.3 Кб

Управление качеством

Описание действующей системы менеджмента качества

Система качества АО «АПЗ» сертифицирована на соответствие ИСО 9001 с 1999 года. В 2008 году прошла сертификацию в системе добровольной сертификации (СДС) «Военный регистр» и признана соответствующей требованиям ИСО 9001-2000, ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2001, ГОСТ РВ15.002 2003 о чем свидетельствует Сертификат соответствия № ВР02.1.2219-2008 от 23.12.08. Срок действия до 23.12.2011г.

Руководство по качеству разработано в соответствии с международным стандартом ИСО/ТР 10013:2001 Дата введения 2008-10-01

Система менеджмента качества АО «АПЗ» применяется в следующих областях:

  1. разработка составных частей (исполнительных механизмов), датчиков угловых скоростей, линейных ускорений и гироскопических приборов;
  2. производство гироскопичесикх приборов и оборудования летательных аппаратов, бортовых систем управления и КПА для них, аппаратуры предстартовой подготовки и контроля, датчиков расхода топлива и исполнительных механизмов ракетных двигателей, сигнализаторов обледенения, сигнальных индикаторов и светильников, кислородного оборудования системы жизнеобеспечения, корабельных и судовых расходомеров водяных, оборудования записи и воспроизведения звука, специального оборудования для контроля исправности цепей, электронной аппаратуры входящей в состав авиационных систем управления;
  3. ремонт техники, указанной в п. 2;
  4. производство и ремонт авиационной техники, в том числе авиационной техники двойного назначения - гироскопических приборов и оборудования летательных аппаратов, сигнализаторов обледенения, сигнальных индикаторов и светильников, кислородного оборудования системы жизнеобеспечения и распространяется на подразделения, входящие в структуру АО «АПЗ» обеспечивающие выпуск продукции;
  5. разработка, производство приборов измерения расхода и учета жидких, газообразных веществ и тепла; медицинской техники.

На предприятии аккредитованы ЦЗЛ, СМ в т. ч. и на право поверки и ремонта СИ сторонним организациям, ООС (ООТиПБ).

Политика в области качества 298.1 Кб Сертификат соответствия 112.3 Кб